Welcome to my blog

Today I have spent most of my working hours researching for the best motivational content on the web including videos, articles and e-books.  I have found some such as Zig Zigler, Les Brown, Antony Robbins and many others who are one of the world best motivator speakers ever.

I have edited my website adding more information such as ” how to succeed at university, how to study, how to keep yourself motivated, how to keep focused on studies and enjoy studies and university life with less stress and more fun.

3 Responses to “Welcome to my blog”

  1. One day left to our meeting on Wednesday. I still working on my website but at this time I have acquired more study strategy and motivational articles (text, not just videos) and hope to type down all my own ideias that I have written on my hand book.

  2. Victoriano da Costa Says:

    Yo Brov it’s been about 3 years now since you been in this fight, but for some reason i got the impression that you will be where you want to be, so just keep up with the hard work and may God bless you on this Journey Peace…..

Leave a Reply

